Cricket Bat Brands List - Cricket Store Online

Cricket Bat Brands List

Posted by

What would cricket be without the Cricket Bat Brands? Over the years I've encountered hundreds, if not thousands of cricket bat brands. Some old & some new. Each year new brands come out of the ashes of old ones forgotten. Some brands have stood the test of time like Gunn & Moore, Gray Nicolls & Kookaburra Cricket. Some have fallen by the way side like Duncan Fernley, Lazer & Slazenger Cricket. Every day it seems I hear about a new brand thats sprung up in someones garage or bedroom. Small brands like Hammer Cricket, JP Gavan Or Affinity Cricket. 

Sometimes & not very often a new brand emerges with enormous financial backing & give the big brands a run for their money like New Balance & Spartan but these are certainly not the norm. In fact apart from those 2 brands their probably hasn't been a successful new launch of a brand in 100 years. 

In compiling this list I've also tried to keep the list legitimate by skipping brands that are just to small and completely unknown. If a simple google search didn't come up with a brand website I've skipped the brand completely. My opinion on this would be if you haven't even got a website, you're still in the Joker category and not a serious brand.

If the brand seems to no longer be in business I've also left them off the list like Boom Boom Cricket.

If you enjoy this type of information please consider signing up for our newsletter where you will be rewarded with amazing deals on cricket gear! Please also give us your feedback in the comments below. If we've clearly missed a brand ( thats completely possible ) please let us know in the comments below or hit us up on Twitter.com/cricstoreonline. Thanks.


  • Duncan Fernley Cricket - UK / fearnleycricket.co.uk
  • Norfolk Cricket Bat Co - UK / norfolkcricketbats.com
  • Chase Cricket - UK / chasecricket.co.uk
  • Bradbury Cricket - AUS / bradburycricket.com
  • Dukes Cricket - UK / dukescricket.co.uk

15% off cricket bats image

  • RS Cricket - IND / robinsonsports.com
  • Millichamp & Hall - UK / millichampandhall.co.uk
  • BDM Cricket - IND / bdmcricket.net
  • MRF Cricket - IND / mrfsports.com
  • Willow Twin Cricket - UK / willowtwin.co.uk

willow twin cricket cricket store online

  • Hunts County Bats - UK / huntscountybats.co.uk
  • Stuart Surridge Cricket - UK / surridgesport.com
  • Woodstock Cricket - UK / woodstockcricket.co.uk
  • New Balance cricket - UK / newbalance.co.uk
  • Spartan Cricket - AUS / spartansports.com.au

New Balance Cricket Cricket Store Online

  • Slazenger Cricket - UK / slazenger.com
  • SS Cricket - IND / sscricket.com
  • Spyder Cricket - UK / spyderbats.com
  • Impala Cricket - AUS / impalasports.com.au
  • Adidas Cricket - UK & IND / adidas.co.in

Impala sports cricket store online

  • Nike Cricket - IND / nike.com
  • Kookaburra Cricket - UK & AUS / kookaburra.biz
  • Hammer Cricket - USA / cricketstoreonline.com
  • PR Cricket - IND / @prcricketindia
  • Willostix Cricket - UK / willostix.co.uk

Kookaburra cricket store online

  • Gray Nicolls Cricket - UK / gray-nicolls.co.uk
  • Affinity Cricket - UK / affinitycricketuk.bigcartel.com
  • CA Cricket - PAK / ca-sports.com.pk 
  • Ihsan Cricket - PAK / ihsansports.com.pk 
  • Malik Cricket - PAK / mbmalikonlinestore.com 

Affinity cricket store online

  • SM Cricket - IND / smcricket.com 
  • Mongoose Cricket - UK / mongoosecricket.com 
  • BAS Cricket - IND / bas-vampire.com 
  • Gecko Cricket - UK / geckocricket.com 
  • Salix Cricket - UK / salixcricketbats.com 

  • CJI Cricket - UK / cjicricket.com 
  • Mars Cricket - UK & PAK / marscricket.co.uk 
  • Cornish Cricket Company - UK / thecornishcricketcompany.co.uk
  • Champ Cricket - IND / champsports.in 
  • Ranson Sports - IND / ranson.in

  • Duck & Run Cricket - UK / duckandrun.co.uk 
  • Masuri Cricket - UK / masuri.com 
  • Shrey Cricket - IND / shreysports.com 
  • Ayrtek Cricket - UK / ayrtekcricket.com 
  • Newbery Cricket - UK / newbery.co.uk 

  • GM Cricket - UK / playwiththebest.com 
  • Morrant Cricket Pads - UK & IND / morrant.com 
  • Fatbats Cricket - UK / fatbats.co.uk 
  • SG cricket - IND / sgcricket.com 
  • Charlie French Cricket - UK / charliefrenchcricket.co 

  • Hawk Cricket - UK / hawkcricket.com 
  • Black Cat Cricket - UK / blackcatcricket.co.uk 
  • Piri Piri Cricket - UK / piripiricricket.co.uk 
  • Puma Cricket - IND / puma.com
  • B3 Cricket - UK / b3cricket.com 

  • Blank Bats Cricket - UK / blankbats.co.uk
  • Bull Dog Cricket - UK / bulldogcricket.co.uk 
  • Dunamis Cricket - UK / dunamis-sports.com 
  • Hell 4 Leather cricket - UK / h4l.co.uk 
  • Kippax Cricket - UK / kippaxcricket.co.uk

  • Red Ink Cricket - UK / redinkcricket.co.uk 
  • Rob Pack Cricket - UK / robertpackcricket.co.uk 
  • Pryzm Cricket - UK / pryzmcricket.co.uk 
  • Stretton Fox - UK / strettonfox.com 
  • Keeley Cricket - UK / @keeleycricket

  • Jp Gavan Cricket - AUS / jpgavan.com 
  • White Willow Cricket - UK / whitewillowcricket.co.uk 
  • Phantom Cricket - UK / phantomcricket.com 
  • Laver & Wood Cricket - NZ / laverwood.co.nz 
  • Aero Cricket - NZ / aerocricket.com 

white willow cricket store online

  • Mighty Willow - UK / mightywillow.co.uk 
  • Sidearm Cricket - UK / sidearm-cricket.com 
  • Payntr cricket - UK / payntr.com 
  • SF Cricket - IND / stanford.in 
  • Bellingham & Smith - RSA / cricketbat.co.za 

bellingham & smith cricket store online

  • D&P Cricket - RSA / cricketbat.co.za 
  • Black Widow Cricket - RSA / blackwidowbats.co.za
  • Aldred Cricket - UK / aldredcricketbats.com 
  • Cross Bat cricket - UK / crossbatcricket.co.uk 
  • TNF Cricket - AUS / tnfcricket.com 

black widow cricket store online

  • Warsop Cricket - UK / handmadebats.co.uk 
  • Robert James Cricket - UK / @robertjamescric
  • Ulysses Cricket - UK / ulyssescricket.com 
  • Flare Cricket - AUS / flarecricket.com 
  • Cooper Cricket - AUS / coopercricket.com.au 

  • Elite Cricket - AUS / elite-cricket.com 
  • Fantail Cricket - NZ / fantailcricket.com 
  • HS Cricket - PAK / pilano-sports.com 
  • Kelsall Bats - UK / kelsallcustombats.tumblr.com
  • IXU Cricket - RSA / ixusport.com 

  • Vulcan Cricket - UK / vulcancricket.co.uk 
  • DSC Cricket - IND / dsc-cricket.com 
  • Wombat Cricket - UK / wombatcricket.co.uk 

If you'd like great info like this delivered directly to your inbox please SUBSCRIBE today!

If you feel YOUR cricket brand should be listed here but you cant find it, then its possible 

we have missed it. Please comment below with your information & we will take a look. 

Alternatively reach out to us on Twitter.com/cricstoreonline.



comments powered by Disqus
×
×